Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (845) 363-4980

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rockland County Pest Control

Registered and Operated From Connecticut


Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Rockland County pest control & extermination service.

Chestnut Ridge Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Chestnut Ridge

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Chestnut Ridge and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Chestnut Ridge we've serviced. If you need a Chestnut Ridge exterminator, contact us today!

Very courteous and responsive .


October 1st, 2018

Sterling was a great technician. He arrived on time and sprayed all 3 of my bedrooms. I appreciated his professionalism.


August 30th, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would highly recommend to friends & family. Joe was great and took care of the bees for me!


August 22nd, 2018

Thanks - great, fast response to a problem and terrific followup.


August 2nd, 2018

We have been very pleased with the two different young men who have applied the products at our home. They have politely answered all our questions and concerns and seem to do their job in an efficient manner. Also, Heath, the area manager, who first approached us to see if we were interested in your service, did not pressure us in any way and explained exactly what we were signing up for and the services we would receive. So far, we are very satisfied.


July 15th, 2018

Fox did a great job getting rid of the pest in my apartment. The whole experience was great.


July 1st, 2018

Steve P was really helpful with discussing concern points through out the house. Also showed potential wood rot on sheeting in attic. Very helpful and knowledgeable about all questions I had.


January 28th, 2018

Your sales rep and technician(sorry don't remember there names)where courteous and professional. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to future treatments.


July 26th, 2017

We were on vacation when serviced! We assume it was good!


July 21st, 2017

Very professional service. Both the salesman and the technician we are very confident and knowledgeable.


May 8th, 2017

Very prompt, polite and professional


May 5th, 2017

Wonderful


April 29th, 2017

Yesterday's service call was smooth and efficient. Representative was very thorough.Was satisfied to learn we have a separate tic control program.


April 18th, 2017

Your representatives were well informed and helpful. They listened to any concerns I had and followed through.


December 22nd, 2016

We've had Fox Pest Control for several years for outdoor insects and have been very happy. This morning I placed a call for service and had Steve P come out this afternoon. He was wonderful - kind, informative, and efficient. I would highly recommend Fox.


August 1st, 2016

They are my go to company for all my pest control needs.


December 15th, 2015

Very friendly helpful and great knowledge


June 5th, 2014

After much drama with an invasion of bed Pest at our apartment. Your wonderful team lead by Sterling and followup from Chris was very helpful and professional. Their cheery but understanding demeanor helped to calm both me and my boyfriend during the stressful bug bitten invasion. I thank you Fox Pest for all of your help.


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(845) 363-4980

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 5pm Saturday

Prompt Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alesha
    Alesha
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jim
    Jim
  • Technician Jonathan
    Jonathan
  • Technician Kelvyn
    Kelvyn
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Natalie
    Natalie
  • Technician Shelby
    Shelby
  • Technician Victoria
    Victoria
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 4th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
December 8th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rockland County!

About Us

Rockland County Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Rockland County. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Rockland County locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rockland County pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rockland County. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(845) 363-4980