Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (845) 363-4980

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rockland County Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Rockland County pest control & extermination service.

Suffern Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Suffern

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Suffern and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Suffern we've serviced. If you need a Suffern exterminator, contact us today!

Very prompt haven't see any csidias wasps since treatment hopefully they are gone very friendly too


September 22nd, 2017

When I had a recurrence of my ant problem you responded with a call back right away. Your service representative was quick, knowledgable and thorough. The problem is solved. Also, I appreciate that your call center left a reminder message the evening before confirming that your team would be out. Great job!


August 29th, 2017

Very professional representatives. Friendly, arrived on time, performed work in a timely manner. Would recommend to other people.


July 14th, 2017

very satisfied


July 13th, 2017

you guys have been great. I wondered when the tech would need to come inside maybe to spray for the ants? so far he just goes around the house.


May 9th, 2017

Very responsive and professional.


April 28th, 2017

very satisfied. All questions were answered with a smile and follow up.


April 25th, 2017

The mice were taking over until I called Fox Pest Control. Wonderful job getting rid of them!


January 18th, 2016

Never any problems getting an appointment and everyone is always very cheerful and nice.


January 9th, 2016

Everything went very well, good sales person, good tech person, very satisfied. And so far, seems the spraying has helped, particularly with wasps and yellow jackets.


June 3rd, 2014

It seems to work--


May 7th, 2014

Asked to come to the house for movement in my garbage can..came just a few hours later..very happy with same day service


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 5pm Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Asheligh
    Asheligh
  • Technician Berkley
    Berkley
  • Technician Brent
    Brent
  • Technician Cade
    Cade
  • Technician Casey
    Casey
  • Technician Curtis
    Curtis
  • Technician Daniel
    Daniel
  • Technician Erik
    Erik
  • Technician Erin
    Erin
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Jaren
    Jaren
  • Technician Jed
    Jed
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Preston
    Preston
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel
  • Technician Remington
    Remington
  • Technician Sage
    Sage
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tori
    Tori
  • Technician Travis
    Travis
  • Technician Trevor
    Trevor
  • Technician Trevor
    Trevor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Phyllis Sirois
Phyllis Sirois
16:20 10 Sep 18
I had a consultation for the first time. A knowledgeable Rep came and identified our concerns and advised us for the future. I am comforted in knowing we can always turn to this company for an honest and informative solution. Happy we can support and rely on a local business!read more
Soccer World
Soccer World
08:02 15 Aug 18
Absolutely great service. The wasp nest was taken care off in the same day and the job was done in about 1 hour total. Fox beat the competitors in price and most importantly did the job 100% Perfect. Thank you so much for making my home and family safe again. C. Lariaread more
JD Peckham
JD Peckham
17:05 10 Aug 18
I didn't get to hire Fox - unfortunately, our business ended up just a little too far outside their service area. However, I felt compelled to leave a review because they DID manage to help me - and were actually friendly and eager to do so - despite the fact that we figured out I wouldn't be hiring them in the first 30 seconds of talking. A company that will give a cold-caller who isn't even going to become a customer their honest, solid advice and help is a company that cares. I was looking for an exterminator and pest control services, and had hit a number of walls (companies that didn't pick up, or had unsafe websites, or no good reviews). They directed me to one that could help, and gave advice on what services to request. If I could have hired Fox, I would have, and I think anyone looking in Nyack will have a very good experience with them.read more
jaya edla
jaya edla
21:28 09 Aug 18
Kaylee was friendly and informative, and able to answer all my questions. The service has been effective, and unobtrusive. The invoices include the specific details of the job done, so you know exactly what you paid for. They routinely followed up to make sure I am satisfied with their service, which I am.read more
Philip Ackerman
Philip Ackerman
00:51 31 Jul 18
Preston, the regional manager stopped by our home today and introduced himself and as we're chatting he noticed a swarm of small wasps entering the soffit behind our siding on both sides of the front door. We discussed the issues we have with carpenter ants as well as wasps and concerns about termites. . He made a very reasonable offer and promised a service technician would be by this evening to provide the services on the contract. Right on time, Casey showed up and was, like Preston, well spoken, polite and accomodating. Our first experience with Fox was most satisfying.read more
Joseph Passaretti
Joseph Passaretti
22:34 30 Jul 18
Kaylee was very knowledgeable and helpful. The technician was very thorough. I haven’t had any problems since then.
Mario Suarez
Mario Suarez
05:06 24 Jul 18
I do not normally write reviews, however, I wanted to take an opportunity to say thank you to everyone at Fox Pest, especially Harry, who came out to my home in order to address a very uncomfortable battle with flies inside my home on multiple occasions over the course of a month. Various individuals went above and beyond in order to rid our home of this nuisance, from the ladies who answered and scheduled next day appointments to the servicemen who came and dealt directly with the issue firsthand. I have been a customer of Fox Pest for over a year. Every employee that has come to my house has been professional and most important punctual. When we first moved in, we collectively found over a dozen ticks on our 2 dogs. Within 1 treatment from Fox Pest there was a noticeable decline. If I ever saw another tick a quick phone call was all that was needed to have them come out for another treatment. I have recommended them to friends and family and in return have received $50 for each referral. Fox Pest is truly the ONLY company that is doing things right in every aspect of the business in our area.read more
DaniFifa HD
DaniFifa HD
20:56 09 Jun 18
Great service provided! Mike Snow and Rachel Spencer were both very kind and did a great job around the house.
Peg Gordon
Peg Gordon
20:39 09 Jun 18
I had an excellent experience with Fox's team from initial sales rep Michael Snow to first treatment by tech Rachel Spencer. Each addressed all of my questions and concerns from dealing with a mouse inside the house to the exterior treatments of lawn and house perimeter. I think that I am better prepared for summer now!read more
Richard Roosa
Richard Roosa
17:35 09 Jun 18
Had a good visit from Fox Pest Control inspector Tori. She is very knowledgable and did not twist my arm to make me uncomfortable. The service sounds good and it was a pleasure to listen to her.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rockland County!

About Us

Rockland County Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Rockland County for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Rockland County locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rockland County pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rockland County. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980