Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (845) 363-4980

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rockland County Pest Control

Registered and Operated From Connecticut


Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Rockland County pest control & extermination service.

Suffern Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Suffern

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Suffern and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Suffern we've serviced. If you need a Suffern exterminator, contact us today!

Very prompt haven't see any csidias wasps since treatment hopefully they are gone very friendly too


September 22nd, 2018

When I had a recurrence of my ant problem you responded with a call back right away. Your service representative was quick, knowledgable and thorough. The problem is solved. Also, I appreciate that your call center left a reminder message the evening before confirming that your team would be out. Great job!


August 29th, 2018

very satisfied


July 13th, 2018

Everything went very well, good sales person, good tech person, very satisfied. And so far, seems the spraying has helped, particularly with wasps and yellow jackets.


June 3rd, 2018

you guys have been great. I wondered when the tech would need to come inside maybe to spray for the ants? so far he just goes around the house.


May 9th, 2018

It seems to work--


May 7th, 2018

Never any problems getting an appointment and everyone is always very cheerful and nice.


January 9th, 2018

Very professional representatives. Friendly, arrived on time, performed work in a timely manner. Would recommend to other people.


July 14th, 2017

Very responsive and professional.


April 28th, 2017

very satisfied. All questions were answered with a smile and follow up.


April 25th, 2017

The mice were taking over until I called Fox Pest Control. Wonderful job getting rid of them!


January 18th, 2016

Asked to come to the house for movement in my garbage can..came just a few hours later..very happy with same day service


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(845) 363-4980

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 5pm Saturday

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Caleb
    Caleb
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Kabe
    Kabe
  • Technician Kate
    Kate
  • Technician Keith
    Keith
  • Technician Mark
    Mark
  • Technician Ngash
    Ngash
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rockland County!

About Us

Rockland County Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Rockland County. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Rockland County locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rockland County pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rockland County. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(845) 363-4980