Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (845) 363-4980

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rockland County Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Rockland County pest control & extermination service.

Nanuet Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Nanuet

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Nanuet and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Nanuet we've serviced. If you need a Nanuet exterminator, contact us today!

We are very happy with the results.

October 26th, 2017

What has happened since the weather is beginning to change We are hearing mice in the house late at night. Jim D.

October 23rd, 2017

very satisfied

October 13th, 2017

We are very happy with the service.

October 5th, 2017

We just got started .. but so far so good

July 13th, 2017

We are very happy with the service we are receiving.

June 16th, 2017

We are very satisfied with your service. The men who come to our house are always very polite and helpful and the products work well

June 15th, 2017

Very thorough and exterminator friendly and professional

May 29th, 2017

We have only called twice to come service -- however the 2 service calls have been fabulous! Immediate response and excellent service!! Thank you very much, Chris Kilburn

May 24th, 2017

We have dealt with other pest control companies. Your people are professional and know what an MSDS is.

May 12th, 2017

We've been satisfied with the service. If I may make a reccomendation to have the bait traps for the rodents checked often. When the technicians come out often times the traps are empty.

May 11th, 2017

Well done

May 7th, 2017

Great! No more mice! For a quarterly fee, they will come to your house an unlimited number of times until the job is done. Thumbs up.

April 1st, 2017

Very knowledgeable technicians. Easy to work with. Will solve any problem, no matter how big or how small. Would highly recommend

February 1st, 2017

Friendly staff and effective service!

December 3rd, 2016

Always good. We have referred several people to use your services.

November 18th, 2016

Nice job so far

October 1st, 2016

I'm very pleased with the service

August 1st, 2016

Both sales and service were professional, courteous and efficient.

June 21st, 2016

The technician spent several hours here, was very thorough, and also respectful of our home and property. We haven't heard or seen any evidence of mice since he did his work! Yay!

June 20th, 2016

We love your service.. Blake has been supporting our house for two years and everything was great. He is very thorough on work and considerate when talking to us. We have an old and large house, pretty hard to take care but now all are set! We are glad to have their services.

April 9th, 2016

I always see mice in the winter time and I can usually take care of the problem myself but I couldn't seem to get it under control this year. I found Fox Pest Control online and had an inspection the same day. The technician did a great job and was really helpful.

January 6th, 2016

My new apartment was infested with roaches. I found Fox Pest Control online and they took care of the problem right away.

December 17th, 2015

Technician had a lot of knowledge and answered all my questions. Good customer service too.

December 1st, 2015

Thank you for the fast service. I really appreciate it!

November 7th, 2015

I did some market research on pest control companies and selected Fox Pest Control. Their reviews were their best quality especially the fact that I completely agree with them They did a fantastic job and I am very happy with their allaround package: performance affordability and bottom line effectiveness.

June 20th, 2014

While we are a huge fan of Fox Pest Control we are particularly attached to our tech Stirling She is punctual thorough and confidenceinspiring. Stirling deserves to know how great she is.

May 6th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980


All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE

  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.


With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Aaron
  • Technician Alex
  • Technician David Kenner
    David Kenner
  • Technician David
  • Technician Gavin DeGraw
    Gavin DeGraw
  • Technician Harry
  • Technician Jesse
  • Technician
  • Technician Kadin
  • Technician McKay
  • Technician Ryan
  • Technician William


Click to meet our whole team


We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

ray perez
ray perez
21:25 01 Mar 18
We called Fox to inspect our home for bed bugs. From our first call to our interaction with their service technician Harry, everything was top notch. Very happy with this service!read more
Lillian Coleman
Lillian Coleman
04:24 28 Feb 18
I found the company to be dependable and knowing. they showed up when they said they would and answered any and all questions that I had. AND I was not troubled by any pests at more
Lance Gilden
Lance Gilden
18:42 15 Aug 17
Professional, courteous and on time..and we have no bugs, would definitely recommend them
David Cenicola
David Cenicola
21:14 18 Jun 17
Good service so far, but we had just signed up. Hopefully it will continue. A little expensive, but if it works it will be worth more
Johanna Kremberg
Johanna Kremberg
14:45 13 Apr 17
Great! No more mice! For a quarterly fee, they will come to your house an unlimited number of times until the job is done. Thumbs more
Dave Starno
Dave Starno
17:36 03 Feb 17
Very knowledgeable technicians. Easy to work with. Will solve any problem, no matter how big or how small. Would highly recommendread more
Madzia Siembab-Cary
Madzia Siembab-Cary
00:55 28 Jan 17
First time using Fox definitely very pleased with great service hy Cliff helping us with mice issues. Explain everything great job. Loved itread more
Jean Cesario
Jean Cesario
19:44 19 Jan 17
Very good, highly recommend Fox Pest Control. Wouldn't go into a contact with any Pest company before this. Their service is professional, they use organic sprays, and they come whenever you need them too, with no additional cost. Fabulous...! Reasonable rates...!read more
Victoria Gentile
Victoria Gentile
17:17 22 Nov 16
Been a customer for over a year now and very happy with the service. Jose is a great guy and happy yo have him servicing my home. I would recccomend Fox to friends and family!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rockland County!

About Us

Rockland County Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Rockland County for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Rockland County locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rockland County pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rockland County. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980