Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (845) 363-4980

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rockland County Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Rockland County pest control & extermination service.

Hillburn Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hillburn

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hillburn and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hillburn we've serviced. If you need a Hillburn exterminator, contact us today!

Very prompt, efficient and effective, Thank you.

November 6th, 2017

Very professional people. Tech's very polite and helpful. No bugs, no mice,no problem.

August 30th, 2017

Very professional service.

May 30th, 2017

we were not home when the crew arrived, by the time we got home they were gone. everything they said they would do, they did.

May 29th, 2017

Very thorough

May 23rd, 2017

We have been very pleased with your services to date

May 22nd, 2017

Young man very polite and courteous Worked very quickly and effeciently

May 4th, 2017

You come promptly, give phone calls to let me know when the date for exterminating and your crew is courteous and polite. Jamie

May 3rd, 2017

Very professional, knowlegable and complete. Very impressed w/ the application in & around our home. Covered all pest exposures.

April 20th, 2017

Very professional. Nice work on everything.

January 23rd, 2017

So pleased with the service. Blake B explained exactly what he was doing and why. I love that if I call in between scheduled service they respond immediately and send someone out.

October 12th, 2016

excellent service

August 20th, 2016

Very professional.

July 30th, 2016

I saw a roach in my kitchen and didn't want to take a chance that it would get out of control so I called Fox Pest Control to get on a monthly plan.

January 20th, 2016

They took care of a roach problem I was having and did a good job.

December 16th, 2015

Great customer service is something I really appreciate and that is what I get with Fox Pest Control. Keep up the good work!

November 17th, 2015

Thank you Fox Pest Control! Fantastic job!

October 2nd, 2015

I highly recommend Fox. They're professional, pleasant as well as fast with same day service. What else does one need?

September 16th, 2015

So far so good. Nice people to deal with.

December 24th, 2014


June 11th, 2014

A review in this town will be posted soon stay tuned

January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980


All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE

  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.


With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Aaron
  • Technician Alex
  • Technician David Kenner
    David Kenner
  • Technician David
  • Technician Gavin DeGraw
    Gavin DeGraw
  • Technician Harry
  • Technician Jesse
  • Technician
  • Technician Kadin
  • Technician McKay
  • Technician Ryan
  • Technician William


Click to meet our whole team


We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

ray perez
ray perez
21:25 01 Mar 18
We called Fox to inspect our home for bed bugs. From our first call to our interaction with their service technician Harry, everything was top notch. Very happy with this service!read more
Lillian Coleman
Lillian Coleman
04:24 28 Feb 18
I found the company to be dependable and knowing. they showed up when they said they would and answered any and all questions that I had. AND I was not troubled by any pests at more
Lance Gilden
Lance Gilden
18:42 15 Aug 17
Professional, courteous and on time..and we have no bugs, would definitely recommend them
David Cenicola
David Cenicola
21:14 18 Jun 17
Good service so far, but we had just signed up. Hopefully it will continue. A little expensive, but if it works it will be worth more
Johanna Kremberg
Johanna Kremberg
14:45 13 Apr 17
Great! No more mice! For a quarterly fee, they will come to your house an unlimited number of times until the job is done. Thumbs more
Dave Starno
Dave Starno
17:36 03 Feb 17
Very knowledgeable technicians. Easy to work with. Will solve any problem, no matter how big or how small. Would highly recommendread more
Madzia Siembab-Cary
Madzia Siembab-Cary
00:55 28 Jan 17
First time using Fox definitely very pleased with great service hy Cliff helping us with mice issues. Explain everything great job. Loved itread more
Jean Cesario
Jean Cesario
19:44 19 Jan 17
Very good, highly recommend Fox Pest Control. Wouldn't go into a contact with any Pest company before this. Their service is professional, they use organic sprays, and they come whenever you need them too, with no additional cost. Fabulous...! Reasonable rates...!read more
Victoria Gentile
Victoria Gentile
17:17 22 Nov 16
Been a customer for over a year now and very happy with the service. Jose is a great guy and happy yo have him servicing my home. I would recccomend Fox to friends and family!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rockland County!

About Us

Rockland County Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Rockland County for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Rockland County locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rockland County pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rockland County. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980