Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (845) 363-4980

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rockland County Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Rockland County pest control & extermination service.

4.8
108 reviews
5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 

 

Very thorough and professional.


November 13th, 2017

Very prompt, efficient and effective, Thank you.


November 6th, 2017

We are very happy with the service. Emily was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. She made some recommendations and we are in the process of making some changes.


October 31st, 2017

We are very happy with the results.


October 26th, 2017

very satisfied


October 13th, 2017

 

 

Read More of our Reviews from people in the cities we serve!

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 5pm Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Asheligh
    Asheligh
  • Technician Berkley
    Berkley
  • Technician Brent
    Brent
  • Technician Cade
    Cade
  • Technician Casey
    Casey
  • Technician Curtis
    Curtis
  • Technician Daniel
    Daniel
  • Technician Erik
    Erik
  • Technician Erin
    Erin
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Jaren
    Jaren
  • Technician Jed
    Jed
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Preston
    Preston
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel
  • Technician Remington
    Remington
  • Technician Sage
    Sage
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tori
    Tori
  • Technician Travis
    Travis
  • Technician Trevor
    Trevor
  • Technician Trevor
    Trevor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Philip Ackerman
Philip Ackerman
00:51 31 Jul 18
Preston, the regional manager stopped by our home today and introduced himself and as we're chatting he noticed a swarm of small wasps entering the soffit behind our siding on both sides of the front door. We discussed the issues we have with carpenter ants as well as wasps and concerns about termites. . He made a very reasonable offer and promised a service technician would be by this evening to provide the services on the contract. Right on time, Casey showed up and was, like Preston, well spoken, polite and accomodating. Our first experience with Fox was most satisfying.read more
Joseph Passaretti
Joseph Passaretti
22:34 30 Jul 18
Kaylee was very knowledgeable and helpful. The technician was very thorough. I haven’t had any problems since then.
Mario Suarez
Mario Suarez
05:06 24 Jul 18
I do not normally write reviews, however, I wanted to take an opportunity to say thank you to everyone at Fox Pest, especially Harry, who came out to my home in order to address a very uncomfortable battle with flies inside my home on multiple occasions over the course of a month. Various individuals went above and beyond in order to rid our home of this nuisance, from the ladies who answered and scheduled next day appointments to the servicemen who came and dealt directly with the issue firsthand. I have been a customer of Fox Pest for over a year. Every employee that has come to my house has been professional and most important punctual. When we first moved in, we collectively found over a dozen ticks on our 2 dogs. Within 1 treatment from Fox Pest there was a noticeable decline. If I ever saw another tick a quick phone call was all that was needed to have them come out for another treatment. I have recommended them to friends and family and in return have received $50 for each referral. Fox Pest is truly the ONLY company that is doing things right in every aspect of the business in our area.read more
DaniFifa HD
DaniFifa HD
20:56 09 Jun 18
Great service provided! Mike Snow and Rachel Spencer were both very kind and did a great job around the house.
Peg Gordon
Peg Gordon
20:39 09 Jun 18
I had an excellent experience with Fox's team from initial sales rep Michael Snow to first treatment by tech Rachel Spencer. Each addressed all of my questions and concerns from dealing with a mouse inside the house to the exterior treatments of lawn and house perimeter. I think that I am better prepared for summer now!read more
Richard Roosa
Richard Roosa
17:35 09 Jun 18
Had a good visit from Fox Pest Control inspector Tori. She is very knowledgable and did not twist my arm to make me uncomfortable. The service sounds good and it was a pleasure to listen to her.read more
Frantz Michel
Frantz Michel
18:07 08 Jun 18
Very quick and efficient. Nick and Tyler did a great job explaining what they were doing and what to expect. Seems like a pretty buttoned up outfit.read more
Ismael Chery
Ismael Chery
23:34 17 May 18
FOX Pest Control came the same day to my location, they were very professional, explained the process thoroughly and how their equipment will help solve the problem. Thanks again!read more
Kate Scosta
Kate Scosta
14:40 10 May 18
JONATHAN GUDSNUK was awesome and very thorough. Went into our crawl space and small attic and saw a significant drop in mouse activity after he did our quarterly visit.read more
ray perez
ray perez
21:25 01 Mar 18
We called Fox to inspect our home for bed bugs. From our first call to our interaction with their service technician Harry, everything was top notch. Very happy with this service!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rockland County!

About Us

Rockland County Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Rockland County for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Rockland County locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rockland County pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rockland County. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(845) 363-4980